Tilsette


Administrasjonen

 
Alice.jpg

Alice Ødegård Rotevatn
Administrasjonsleiar

700 55 910
alice@mesterhussunnmore.no

Henning Heltne
Dagleg leiar / Byggmeister

932 12 702
henning@mesterhussunnmore.no

Odd Martin Velsvik
Salssjef

982 36 760
odd@mesterhussunnmore.no

Bernt.jpg

Bernt Humberset
Prosjektleiar / Ingeniør

900 36 978
bernt@mesterhussunnmore.no

Geir Egil Rotevatn
Prosjektleiar / Byggmeister

959 94 930
geir@mesterhussunnmore.no

 

Erik Nedreberg
Byggjeleiar bygg / Byggmeister

41562219
erik@mesterhussunnmore.no

Jon Randen
Arkitektur / Prosjektering / Ingeniør

982 36 763
jon@mesterhussunnmore.no

Terje Tranvåg
Byggjeleiar grunn, betong og mur/fils

915 37 500
terje@mesterhussunnmore.no

Harald Busch
Byggjeleiar bygg / Byggmeister

488 95 031
harald@mesterhussunnmore.no


Handtverkarar

 

Børre Heltne
Byggmester 
 

Ørjan Moen
Byggmester
 

Robin Urke
Tømrar / Fagskuleingeniør
 

Jørn Ole Viddal
Tømrar / Fagskuleingeniør
 

Lars Einar Eikrem
Tømrar
 

Andrzej Gorcyca
Tømrar (Polsk fagbrev)
     

Sigvald Sunde
Tømrar
 

Ricardas Grabauskas
Hjelpearbeidar/Tømrar
 

Alfredas Borkertas
Mur/betong
 

Marcel Buchan
Flisleggjar (Tysk murarmester)

Willy Skogen
Tømrar
 

Jon-Inge Andenes
Tømrar
 

Magnus Hamre
Lærling
 

Marius Vasiulis
Hjelpearbeidar/Tømrar
 

Romas Daunys
Mur/betong
 

Vaidotas Baliunas
Flisleggjar

Henning Helle
Tømrar
 

Ruben Kalland
Tømrar
  

Jan Ove.jpg

Jan Ove Bjørkedal
Servicemann / Tømrar
 

Alf Petter Slettevoll
Hjelpearbeidar/Tømrar
 

Dzintaras Daunys
Mur/betong 
 

ELIAS.JPG

Elias Johann Aarset
Lærling

Jan Olav Aakre
Tømrar
 

Jørgen Vikestrand
Tømrar
  

Truls Eidset
Montør / Tømrar
 

Miroslaw Jarotta
Hjelpearbeidar/Tømrar
 

Damian Grobowki
Mur/betong